Category: Latest


What’s Happening At TBT?

Click “Learn More” to view the September 23rd weekly E-blast

Read More

9/11 Memorial Service

We will never forget…

Read More

Lunch & Learn with a Rabbi!

LUNCH & LEARN ON THURSDAYS WITH A GUEST RABBI Rabbi Meeka will join 3 colleagues to offer a 4-Session Online Lunch & Learn covering Current Events & Culture in Israel beginning Thursday, July 15 1:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm…

Read More

🗓 Events

Friday, July 2
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, July 9
7:30pm – Installation of Officers
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, July 15
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, July 16
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, July 19
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Friday, July 23
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, July 30
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, August 6
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, August 12
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, August 13
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, August 16
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Friday, August 20
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, August 27
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Read More

Woman of Chai Lecture Series

Jamie Novak is joining us again for laughs and organizing tips!

Read More

Meeka’s Mocha is BACK!

Make sure to join us Monday’s at 10am!

Read More

Meeka’s Mocha on Hiatus

Meeka’s Mocha is taking a brief hiatus until Monday August 10th!

Read More

CoronaVirusBeGone!#13

United we Stand. Divided we Fall.

Read More

CoronaVirus Be Gone#11

Creating Private Dialogues with God at Times of Global Pandemic

Read More

CoronaVirusBeGone!#10

What’s for Dinner & Breakfast? Kugel & Blintzes!

Read More