Category: Upcoming Events


April’s Rabbi Dresner Lecture

Save the date for Rabbi Dresner’s next lecture, April 27th

Read More

Save the date- 3/22/2021

The Women of Chai are planning a virtual Passover cooking demonstration!

Read More

Gotthelf Lecture Coming soon!

Friday, April 9th – the Annual Gotthelf Lecture Featuring guest speaker, Dr. Sylvia Flescher

Read More

🗓 Events

Friday, July 2
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, July 9
7:30pm – Installation of Officers
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, July 15
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, July 16
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, July 19
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Friday, July 23
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, July 30
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, August 6
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, August 12
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, August 13
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, August 16
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Friday, August 20
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, August 27
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Read More

ADAR DAY NIGHT LIVE!

It’s almost time for Purim! Click for all the details!

Read More

March Book Club Selection!

The next book club selection is “Mrs. Everything” by Jennifer Weiner, 3/9/21 @ 7:30pm

Read More

Woman of Chai Lecture Series

Jamie Novak is joining us again for laughs and organizing tips!

Read More

Shai Shacknai Memorial Lecture

Save the Date: Friday, November 20 7:30 pm Guest Speakers, Amir Arison, from NBC/Universal’s “The Blacklist” along with Angelight Films founder, Stephanie Angel discuss their project “Tati’s Fashion Show“

Read More

Simchat Torah – a hybrid celebration!

Revisiting the Simchat Torah celebrations of the past

Read More

Rabbi Dresner Historic Library Lecture Series

“Transition from Sephardic Leaders to Ashkenasi Leadership”

Read More