Thoughtful THURSDAYS

Join us for thoughtful discussions on current topics:
January 14th – Judaism in Comic Books

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Join Rabbi Virtually Shabbat mornings! Click for dates & Link

March TBT Book Club

The next book club selection is Mrs. Everything, by Jennifer Weiner

News

Woman of Chai Lecture Series

Jamie Novak is joining us again for laughs and organizing tips!

Shai Shacknai Memorial Lecture

Save the Date: Friday, November 20 7:30 pm Guest Speakers, Amir Arison, from NBC/Universal’s “The Blacklist” along with Angelight Films founder, Stephanie Angel discuss their project “Tati’s Fashion Show“

Simchat Torah – a hybrid celebration!

Revisiting the Simchat Torah celebrations of the past

🗓 Events

Friday, January 15
7:30pm – Annual MLK Commemoration Service via Zoom

Saturday, January 16
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, January 18
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, January 21
4:00pm – Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm – RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, January 22
7:30pm -Family Shabbat, 4th Graders Kabbalat Siddur & Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, January 23
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, January 25
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

7:00pm – Women of Chai Event

Tuesday, January 26
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Thursday, January 28
4:00pm – Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm – RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka
5:30pm – Tu B’shvat celebration

Friday, January 29
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat with
Rabbi Dresner MLK Lecture

Saturday, January 30
10:00am – 6th grade Shabbaton

Monday, February 1
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, February 4
4:00pm – Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm – RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, February 5
6:00pm – Tot Shabbat
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, February 6
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, February 8
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, February 11
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, February 12
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, February 13
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, February 15
Temple Office closed

7:30pm – Board Meeting

Thursday, February 18
4:00pm – Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm – RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, February 19
7:30pm – Family Shabbat, 2nd-3rd Graders & Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, February 20
10:00am – 7th grade, Family Education Shabbat

Monday, February 22
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

7:00pm – WOC Paint & Sip

Thursday, February 25
4:00pm – Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm – RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm – Purim Schpiel and Merriment

Friday, February 26
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, February 27
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Learn More

Woman of Chai Lecture Series

Jamie Novak is joining us again for laughs and organizing tips!

Learn More

Meeka’s Mocha is BACK!

Make sure to join us Monday’s at 10am!

Learn More