8th Annual Tikkun Olam Lecture

Join us this Friday for the 8th Annual Rabbi Israel Dresner Tikkum Olam Lecture.
Select to learn more

April Tea & Torah

Join us for Tea & Torah on Saturday April 13th.
Select to learn more

Second Seder 2019

Join us for our Community Second Seder!

Select to learn more

News

Before Shabbat, Reflections on Our Holocaust Remembrance Service

This past Tuesday our Temple Beth Tikvah community came together to commemorate Yom Ha’Shoah, Holocaust Remembrance Day. It was the first time since my arrival at TBT, that all three congregations (Shomrei Torah, Chabad, and Temple Beth Tikvah), along with…

Graduating Seniors!

Open to all families in good standing.

Select to learn more

We Stand With You

To our Muslim friends of the Peace Island Institute and DoNotHate Foundation: my heart goes out to you, and we, your Jewish brothers and sisters are standing with you in support. We will not let this cowardice and despicable act…

🗓 Events

🗓 Friday, May 10
6:30p – Tot Shabbat
7:30p – Shabbat Service

🗓 Saturday, May 11
10:00a – BM Kaleb Mencher
10:00a – Shabbat service
12:00p – Tea & Torah–atrium

🗓 Thursday, May 16
3:45p – Last Day, Religious School Grades 1-7
5:30p – Last Faculty Mtg/ Teacher Appreciation Recognition

🗓 Friday, May 17
7:30p – Scholarship Awards
7:30p – Shabbat Service
7:30p – Grade 12 Graduation

🗓 Saturday, May 18
10:00a – BM Benjamin Siegelheim
10:00a – Shabbat service

🗓 Monday, May 20
4:30p – Monday Funday
7:30p – Board Meeting

🗓 Tuesday, May 21
1:00p – Senior Daytime Event

🗓 Friday, May 24
6:00p – Kabbalat Shabbat

🗓 Saturday, May 25
10:00a – BM Rebekah Simon-Wainick
10:00a – Shabbat service

🗓 Monday, May 27
🇺🇸 Memorial Day
Temple Office Closed
Wayne Public Schools Closed

🗓 Thursday, May 30
11:00a – Adult Education

🗓 Friday, May 31
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Learn More

Before Shabbat, Reflections on Our Holocaust Remembrance Service

This past Tuesday our Temple Beth Tikvah community came together to commemorate Yom Ha’Shoah, Holocaust Remembrance Day. It was the first time since my arrival at TBT, that all three congregations (Shomrei Torah, Chabad, and Temple Beth Tikvah), along with…

Learn More

Graduating Seniors!

Open to all families in good standing.

Select to learn more

Learn More