Thoughtful THURSDAYS

Join us for thoughtful discussions on current topics:
November 12th – The Importance of Dissent

Shabbat Morning Torah Study

Join us virtually for a Shabbat Morning Torah Study beginning 11/14

The Vanishing Half

Join us Tuesday, Nov 17th @ 7pm to discuss Brit Bennett’s “The Vanishing Half”

News

Shai Shacknai Memorial Lecture

Save the Date: Friday, November 20 7:30 pm Guest Speakers, Amir Arison, from NBC/Universal’s “The Blacklist” along with Angelight Films founder, Stephanie Angel discuss their project “Tati’s Fashion Show“

Simchat Torah – a hybrid celebration!

Revisiting the Simchat Torah celebrations of the past

TBT In the news…

TBT made the Front page!

🗓 Events

Saturday, November 7
10:00am – BM Isaac Rubin
Shabbat service

Monday, November 9
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, November 12
4:00pm – Religious School -VIRTUAL

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, November 13
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 14
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, November 16
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 17
7:00pm – TBT Book Club – Zoom meeting

Thursday, November 19
4:00pm – Funday ON-SITE

4:00pm – Religious School ON-SITE

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, November 20
7:30pm – Shai Shaknai service
7:30pm – Shabbat Service
7:30pm – Grade 6 Shabbat & Class Service

Saturday, November 21
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Thursday, November 26
HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 27
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, December 3
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, December 4
6:00pm – Tot Shabbat
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Saturday, December 5
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Learn More

Meeka’s Mocha is BACK!

Make sure to join us Monday’s at 10am!

Learn More

Meeka’s Mocha on Hiatus

Meeka’s Mocha is taking a brief hiatus until Monday August 10th!

Learn More