Thoughtful THURSDAYS

Join us for thoughtful discussions on current topics:
October 22nd – Kulanu (all of us)

Rabbi Dresner Lecture

Rabbi will discuss “Modern Jewish History”
Tuesday, October 27th @ 1pm

The Vanishing Half

Join us Tuesday, Nov 17th @ 7pm to discuss Brit Bennett’s “The Vanishing Half”

News

Simchat Torah – a hybrid celebration!

Revisiting the Simchat Torah celebrations of the past

TBT In the news…

TBT made the Front page!

Meeka’s Mocha is BACK!

Make sure to join us Monday’s at 10am!

🗓 Events

Saturday, October 17
10:00am – BM Julia Sandler

Monday, October 19
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

7:30pm – Board Meeting

Thursday, October 22
4:00pm – Religious School ON-SITE

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, October 23
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, October 26
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Tuesday, October 27
1:00pm – Rabbi Dresner Lecture

Thursday, October 29
4:00pm – Religious School–VIRTUAL

Friday, October 30
7:30pm- Shabbat Service

Grade 7 Class Shabbat

Monday, November 2
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, November 5
No Religious School

Friday, November 6
6:00pm – Tot Shabbat

7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 7
10:00am – BM Isaac Rubin
Shabbat service

Monday, November 9
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, November 12
4:00pm – Religious School ON-SITE

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, November 13
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 14
10:00am – Grades 4 & 5 Shabbat Family Ed

Learn More

Meeka’s Mocha is BACK!

Make sure to join us Monday’s at 10am!

Learn More

Meeka’s Mocha on Hiatus

Meeka’s Mocha is taking a brief hiatus until Monday August 10th!

Learn More