Category: Upcoming Events


Save the date- 3/22/2021

The Women of Chai are planning a virtual Passover cooking demonstration!

Read More

What’s Happening At TBT?

Click “Learn More” to view our weekly E-blast

Read More

Gotthelf Lecture Coming soon!

Friday, April 9th – the Annual Gotthelf Lecture Featuring guest speaker, Dr. Sylvia Flescher

Read More

🗓 Events

Thursday, March 4
4:00pm Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, March 5
7:30pm Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, March 6
10:30am Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, March 8
10:00am Meeka’s Mocha

Tuesday, March 9
7:30pm TBT BOOK CLUB!

Thursday, March 11
4:00pm Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, March 12
7:30pm Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, March 13
10:00am 4-5th grade, Family Education Shabbat

Monday, March 15
7:30pm Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 16
2:00pm Rabbi Dresner Lecture Series

Thursday, March 18
4:00pm Religious School–VIRTUAL
4:00pm RS–Tefillah w/Rabbi Meeka

7:00pm Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, March 19
7:30pm Zoom Shabbat

Saturday, March 20
10:00am BM Sydney Cahn

Monday, March 22
10:00am Meeka’s Mocha

7:00pm WOC Zoom Passover Cooking Class

Thursday, March 25
No Religious School–Passover Break
Friday, March 26

7:30pm Zoom Shabbat

Sunday, March 28
6:00pm 2nd Seder

Monday, March 29
10:00am Meeka’s Mocha

Read More

ADAR DAY NIGHT LIVE!

It’s almost time for Purim! Click for all the details!

Read More

March Book Club Selection!

The next book club selection is “Mrs. Everything” by Jennifer Weiner, 3/9/21 @ 7:30pm

Read More

Woman of Chai Lecture Series

Jamie Novak is joining us again for laughs and organizing tips!

Read More

Shai Shacknai Memorial Lecture

Save the Date: Friday, November 20 7:30 pm Guest Speakers, Amir Arison, from NBC/Universal’s “The Blacklist” along with Angelight Films founder, Stephanie Angel discuss their project “Tati’s Fashion Show“

Read More

Simchat Torah – a hybrid celebration!

Revisiting the Simchat Torah celebrations of the past

Read More

Rabbi Dresner Historic Library Lecture Series

“Transition from Sephardic Leaders to Ashkenasi Leadership”

Read More