Category: Upcoming Events


Lunch & Learn with a Rabbi!

LUNCH & LEARN ON THURSDAYS WITH A GUEST RABBI Rabbi Meeka will join 3 colleagues to offer a 4-Session Online Lunch & Learn covering Current Events & Culture in Israel beginning Thursday, July 15 1:00 pm Eastern Time, 12:00 pm…

Read More

August’s Book Club Selection

August’s Book Club Selection!

Read More

What’s Happening At TBT?

Click “Learn More” to view the July 15th weekly E-blast

Read More

Wayne Clergy Presents…

A candid conversation about being unintentionally prejudiced

Read More

A Nosh of Judaism

Nosh Now, Kvetch Later

Read More

April’s Rabbi Dresner Lecture

Save the date for Rabbi Dresner’s next lecture, April 27th

Read More

Save the date- 3/22/2021

The Women of Chai are planning a virtual Passover cooking demonstration!

Read More

Gotthelf Lecture Coming soon!

Friday, April 9th – the Annual Gotthelf Lecture Featuring guest speaker, Dr. Sylvia Flescher

Read More

🗓 Events

Friday, July 2
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, July 9
7:30pm – Installation of Officers
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, July 15
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, July 16
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, July 19
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Friday, July 23
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, July 30
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, August 6
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, August 12
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, August 13
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Monday, August 16
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Friday, August 20
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Friday, August 27
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Read More

ADAR DAY NIGHT LIVE!

It’s almost time for Purim! Click for all the details!

Read More