Category: Upcoming Events


Shai Shacknai Memorial Lecture

Save the Date: Friday, November 20 7:30 pm Guest Speakers, Amir Arison, from NBC/Universal’s “The Blacklist” along with Angelight Films founder, Stephanie Angel discuss their project “Tati’s Fashion Show“

Read More

🗓 Events

Saturday, November 7
10:00am – BM Isaac Rubin
Shabbat service

Monday, November 9
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha

Thursday, November 12
4:00pm – Religious School -VIRTUAL

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, November 13
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Saturday, November 14
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Monday, November 16
10:00am – Meeka’s Mocha
7:30pm – Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 17
7:00pm – TBT Book Club – Zoom meeting

Thursday, November 19
4:00pm – Funday ON-SITE

4:00pm – Religious School ON-SITE

7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, November 20
7:30pm – Shai Shaknai service
7:30pm – Shabbat Service
7:30pm – Grade 6 Shabbat & Class Service

Saturday, November 21
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Thursday, November 26
HAPPY THANKSGIVING

Friday, November 27
7:30pm – Zoom Shabbat

Thursday, December 3
7:00pm – Thoughtful Thursdays: Exploring the Jewish Landscape of Learning

Friday, December 4
6:00pm – Tot Shabbat
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Saturday, December 5
10:30am – Torah Study (Virtual)

Read More

Simchat Torah – a hybrid celebration!

Revisiting the Simchat Torah celebrations of the past

Read More

Rabbi Dresner Historic Library Lecture Series

“Transition from Sephardic Leaders to Ashkenasi Leadership”

Read More

Postponed – Gotthelf Lecture

Join us for a special evening of Remembrance

Read More

March TBT Book Club!

Our March discussion will be “Little Fires Everywhere” by Celeste Ng

Read More

Shabbaton & Luncheon

At this time, we will come together for a special and informative Shabbat service focusing on the B’nai Mitzvah process. The children, along with your family, will be introduced to various excerpts from the service as well as requirements of…

Read More

Sr. Daytime Lecture

Join us for the Senior Daytime Program!

Read More

Where the Crawdads Sing

Save the date, 1/22/20

Read More

December’s Thursday Funday

Join us for Thursday Funday 12/19/19

Read More