Archives


πŸ—“ Events

πŸ—“ Friday, May 10
6:30p – Tot Shabbat
7:30p – Shabbat Service

πŸ—“ Saturday, May 11
10:00a – BM Kaleb Mencher
10:00a – Shabbat service
12:00p – Tea & Torah–atrium

πŸ—“ Thursday, May 16
3:45p – Last Day, Religious School Grades 1-7
5:30p – Last Faculty Mtg/ Teacher Appreciation Recognition

πŸ—“ Friday, May 17
7:30p – Scholarship Awards
7:30p – Shabbat Service
7:30p – Grade 12 Graduation

πŸ—“ Saturday, May 18
10:00a – BM Benjamin Siegelheim
10:00a – Shabbat service

πŸ—“ Monday, May 20
4:30p – Monday Funday
7:30p – Board Meeting

πŸ—“ Tuesday, May 21
1:00p – Senior Daytime Event

πŸ—“ Friday, May 24
6:00p – Kabbalat Shabbat

πŸ—“ Saturday, May 25
10:00a – BM Rebekah Simon-Wainick
10:00a – Shabbat service

πŸ—“ Monday, May 27
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ Memorial Day
Temple Office Closed
Wayne Public Schools Closed

πŸ—“ Thursday, May 30
11:00a – Adult Education

πŸ—“ Friday, May 31
7:30pm – Shabbat Service

Read More

March & April Bulletin

Read More

Ongoing food drive for WIN

Updated list of non-perishables needed by the WIN Food Pantry.

Read More

Community Menorah Lighting

3rd Annual Menorah Lighting Ceremony at Town Hall on December 14, 2017 @ 7:00 pm

Read More

Hannukah Celebration!

Come build, eat & celebrate! Join us for the 2nd Annual Lego Building Event and celebration!

Read More

Tot Shabbat!

OPEN TO EVERYONE!
Come sing and celebrate Shabbat with us!

Read More