Rafes Award Presentation

Click here to join us Virtually Friday, December 10th during Erev Shabbat Service as the Annual George Rafes Award will be presented to Wendy Bowes. The annual honor recognizes a person or persons who have, over several years, volunteered ongoing, devoted service; someone who has worked behind-the-scenes, in the tradition of George Rafes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: